Informationsquelle für Mobile Maschinen!


LECTURA Kontakte


Suche

Kontakte

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Iva Thiel
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-15 
it@lectura.de

Petr Thiel
Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-0
pt@lectura.de

HQ Office Manager

Beatriz López
Telefon: +49(0) 911-430899-19
b.lopez@lectura.de

Beratung/Verkauf

Deutschsprachiger Raum

Zentrale Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-0 

info@lectura.de

 

Russland

Alexander Laube

Telefon: +49(0) 911 430899-0

russland@lectura.de

 

Zharov Dmitrij Mihailovich

Telefon: +7 (906) 72-72-297

zh-88@mail.ru

 

Europa

Vallery Olmo

Telefon: +49(0) 911-430899-14

v.hederer@lectura.de

 

Spanien

Beatriz López

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-19 

b.lopez@lectura.de

 

Asien + CIS

Zentrale Nürnberg

Telefon: +49(0) 911 430899-0

info@lectura.de

 

 Tschechische Republik

 Dr. Iva Thiel

Telefon: +420 778 061 772

sth@lectura.de

 

USA

Petr Thiel

Telefon: +49(0) 911 430899-18

p.thiel@lectura.de

 

Redaktion

Petra Konheiser

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-13

p.konheiser@lectura.de

Dominic Betz (Sachbearbeiter)

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-11

d.betz@lectura.de 

 

Marketing

Dr. Iva Thiel

Telefon: +49 (0) 911-430899-15

i.thiel@lectura.de

 

Buchhaltung

Beatriz López

Telefon: +49 (0) 911 430899-19

buchhaltung@lectura.de